FallStars is coming up on 10/27. Sign your teams up (if you haven't already). The more, the merrier!
Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2017 Fall Season Monday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, July 17
  • Monday, July 24
  • Monday, July 31
  • Monday, August 7
  • Monday, August 14
  • Monday, August 21
  • Monday, August 28
  • Monday, September 4
  • Monday, September 11
  • Monday, September 18
  • Monday, September 25
  • Monday, October 2
  • Monday, October 9
  • Monday, October 16

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:30 PM
  • 11:00 PM
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424