FALLSTARS FINALS!

3rd Place - The Stovepipers
2nd Place - The Beavers
1st Place - Paulina Porzikova

Thank you to everyone who participated! Winning teams will be emailed soon.

We will see you all next season!!!!
Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2017 Thursday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, April 13
  • Thursday, April 20
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Thursday, July 13

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 9:30 PM
  • 10:00 PM
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424