FALLSTARS FINALS!

3rd Place - The Stovepipers
2nd Place - The Beavers
1st Place - Paulina Porzikova

Thank you to everyone who participated! Winning teams will be emailed soon.

We will see you all next season!!!!
Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2017 Wednesday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 7
  • Wednesday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 28
  • Wednesday, July 12

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 9:30 PM
  • 10:00 PM
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424