FALLSTARS FINALS!

3rd Place - The Stovepipers
2nd Place - The Beavers
1st Place - Paulina Porzikova

Thank you to everyone who participated! Winning teams will be emailed soon.

We will see you all next season!!!!
Bocce Ball Schedule

Nomad Bocce 2017 Tuesday

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Tuesday, April 18
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Tuesday, July 11

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15 PM
  • 9:00 PM
  • 9:30 PM
  • 10:00 PM
Nomad Bocce
C/O Nomad World Pub
501 Cedar Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 338-6424